Skip to content

shoppin with ya girl

January 28, 2010

I’ve been doing some online catch up with our fave internet retailers and here are some things I’m loving…

I’m still obsessed with my classic forever white lacquer parson’s desk from West Elm (which by the way now comes in a mustard yellow and a walnut veneer!), but I definitely wouldn’t mind having this new piece in the id 810 office.

The Turner Sconce from CB2 is simple, modern, retro and affordable all at the same time.

Also from CB2 is this cutie pie leather hippo who I’d love to see sitting atop a stack o’ books.

It’s no secret that plaid is hot in a big way and I love how FLOR jumped on board with their carpet tiles. You know I love the unexpected, so it shouldn’t be a surprise that I’d love to put this in a kid’s bedroom (but I’d settle for an office or a den or a living room, but someone, please let us spec this for you!)

I am also seriously loving this rug. Perfection!

This retro inspired MP3 player/radio is available at Anthropologie, but we just spotted it sourcing in artsy neighborhood Williamsburg a few weeks ago.

I never knew how bad I needed a daybed until I saw this faux sheepskin daybed cover from Pottery Barn. Believe me, readers. I need it. I think you do too.

So does Mack.

She would blend right in.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

