Skip to content

So whaddya do?

March 15, 2010

A couple of weeks ago I was interviewed by So Whaddya Do, a video blog that interviews professionals about their careers as a sort of how-to guide for students (or career changers) to learn about lots of different industries.

I have a love-hate relationship with video cameras and the being in the spotlight so I was pretty nervous before I got there, but Lissy Carr is a pro at the informational interview and made me feel totally at ease!

i have not figured out the art of embedding a video so for now please click the link below for the interview.

Check out my interior design interview here and while you’re there, watch some of her other interviews – it’s pretty fascinating to learn about the day-to-day of other young professionals. My favorite interview is with fashion designer Rachel Antonoff.

Thanks Lissy for including me in your vlog, and thanks to Donghia for letting us film in your showroom!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 1:43 pm

    Thanks Jessica! You were a great guest!!

Leave a Reply

