Skip to content

Sleeper sofas, who knew?

August 26, 2010

Did you know that sleeper sofas had come a long way?

I didn’t.

Had you asked me last week to recommend one I’d say, “Get an air mattress.”

But check out these great choices…

Looove the contrast piping on this Crate and Barrel sleeper!

Crisp, white and timeless. Also Crate and Barrel.

I’m digging this new West Elm piece.

I just hope that the comfort has kept up with the style of these great pieces (remember when sleeper sofa was synonymous with “metal bar digging into my back”?

One Comment leave one →
  1. virginia santaliz permalink
    October 14, 2010 11:01 pm

    SURE COULD USE ONE OF THOSE THEY LOOK GREAT

Leave a Reply

